top of page


Supporting School Excellence

Board of Directors

Ryan Kim
Interim President

Young Rae Lee

Christine Bayan

OSS Liaison

Brenda Chen

Amy Hong

Julia Monson

Grace Oh

Kam Sagoo

Frank Sarco

Rachael Skoug

Adrienne Tse

General Questions?

If you or your business, would like to make an in kind donation and help support our school please submit here. Our events are looking for sponsorship in the forms of gift cards, cash donations, auction items, etc.  

Want To Be a Sponsor?

Success! Message received.

Success! Message received.

Please submit your questions, concerns, or ideas to our volunteer board of directors. 

bottom of page